Minutes from the Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Old Byr Holding ehf. was held on 28 March 2017.
The following were elected as members of the Board of Directors:
Ásgeir Helgi Reykfjörð Gylfason - District Court Attorney at Kvika Bank hf.
Stefán Árni Auðólfsson - District Court Attorney at LMB Lögmenn slf.
The Board then elected Gunnar as Ghairman.
A copy of the minutes of the meeting, along with all documents represented at the meeting was sent by e-mail to all shareholders following the meeting.