Minutes from the Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Old Byr Holding ehf. was held on 3 May 2016.
This was the first shareholders meeting of the Company, following composition of Byr Savings Bank.
The following were elected as members of the Board of Directors:
Gunnar Þór Þórarinsson - Lawyer Logos Legal Services Ltd, law firm in London, UK
Eva Bryndís Helgadóttir - Lawyer at Mandat slf., law firm
Þórir Örn Ingólfsson - Engineer at Calco ehf., consulting firm
The Board then elected Gunnar as Chairman and Eva as CEO.
A copy of the minutes of the meeting, along with all documents presented at the meeting, was sent by e-mail to all shareholders following the meeting.